Fly Guy

By: jaz58

May 19 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: nature

2 Comments

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:200mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:DSLR-A200

I came across this shot that I took last summer. It was taken close up (obviously!) but not with a macro lens.I did consider making it monochrome but this was the end result (what do you think, colour or B&W?)

Anyway, it is the Scottish cup football final today between Heart of Midlothian (Hearts) and Hibernian (Hibs) I don’t support either but a lot of my friends do so we are all going to the bar to watch the game. So it will be a few beers for me today and possibly take away chinese on the way home (this could end up messy!!) I hope everyone has a really nice weekend. I intend going out tomorrow with my camera as the weather is supposed to be nice (dry will do me!!) so I might not be back on until Monday.

Once again happy viewing and all thoughts and comments on my work are more than welcome.

Jaz.

2 comments on “Fly Guy”

  1. Oh, color, definitely!


Leave a comment