A Quick Coffee And A Cigarette

By: jaz58

Oct 15 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: B&W, candid, city, street photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:40mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/400 sec
Camera:NIKON D5000

This image is from my street walk last week, it was shot on Princess street in Edinburgh. It was a hip shot and the square crop was done because it was a busy scene and there was a lot of distracting stuff going on in the uncropped version.

The weather has taken a turn for the better today so I think I will get out there with my camera. I don’t have anything specific in mind for today but as I am staying local it will probably involve nature or landscape images, who knows what the day will bring.

Happy Monday to you all

I hope you enjoy today’s image    

Jaz

Leave a Reply

